Friday, June 1, 2012

It's here the "NEW" Stampin' Up! Catalog...Yippee!!

Hello my crafty Friends,
Happy Friday and OMG!! I' Super Duper excited for you all to see the "NEW" catalog going LIVE today!! I do have a video and a project to share but, I had some issues with the video and will post later today along with the project so, Please come back to visit!!

View the 2012-2013 annual catalog online (Flash)
Annual catalog PDF
Stampin' Supplies List
I just love this catalog and the tips and suggestions inside the catalog!! Tell me what YOU think. I also LOVE LOVE the close up of the project photos which displays the images and accessories so BEAUTIFULLY

 I'm also excited for you all to try our "NEW" ink pads! The ink pads produce a FANTASTIC crisp image and all with a light tap with your desired stamp.

IMPORTANT
Please note that our Stampin' Up! ordering system will be down until Noon Mountain Time today due to the transition of the "NEW" catalog.

You may begin your ordering at Noon Mountain time{2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central,
11:00 A.M. Pacific} Happy Shopping CLICK HERE to start!!

If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact me via email at nlpimentel@aol.com

Shop at my On-line store HERE for any Stampin' Up! products!!

Product Suggestion of the Day
Color Caddy - by Stampin' Up!
Color Caddy 104335
Price: $59.95
A place for every pad and every pad in its place! The Color Caddy is compact, yet quite roomy. The top tray holds ink refills and other accessories. Just grab the handle, turn the caddy, and select your favorite pad. Some assembly is required; instructions are included.

■ Requires a 10-inch square space on top of table or counter.
■ Approximately 16-1/2” tall.
■ Holds 48 Classic or Craft pads
■ Made of strong, durable plastic
■ Top tray holds up to 48 ink refills or other stamping accessories
■ Rotates 360 degrees
■ Die-cast aluminum handle for ease in turning
■ Extender kit available
Thank you for visiting! Enjoy the catalog!!
Hugs,
Norma

2 comments :

I love to read your comments! Thank you for taking the time to comment dear crafty friends:)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Pin It